Day 49 end

Today was a pissy day on my personal end but swimming and strolling went great, even pushed on swimming, “harder” than usual on a few laps, and now my arms are a bit strained. So my nighttime snack consisted of a nice whole grain double sandwich with mackerel and a protein shake. My doctor i was seeing today gave me some crap first about needing to eat more, when i told her i eat more than twice what my dad does who eats normally she said i should work out less.. always something wrong isn’t it?
Tomorrow is another above waist gym day and I’m going to PUMP!! 😀

About pharaphet

I am 23 years old, Student, Musician who lives to entertain. I pay guitar and sing in my Partyrockband (http://www.myspace.com/partyprojektet) And i sometimes enjoy playing computer games. Most of the times im either playing music or spending time with friends or my current girlfriend at this time*sounds weird? yes, but this about is an update of whats happening in my life today 4/2-2011*
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment