day 48 end

Today’s gym session went off without a hitch, i even added 100 back extensions and right now I’m looking forward to tomorrow to see if it strained my back enough to bother my back exercises on Friday, if not, then I’m all game in doing lower back on all gym days and I will kick this back ache once for all. I did realize that my back hurt when walking to the gym, but not on my way home after training, which was weird, like walking on nails waiting for something to happen. I will keep up the struggle though, i looked in the mirror yesterday and actually noticed a bit of a difference on my stomach. 😀

About pharaphet

I am 23 years old, Student, Musician who lives to entertain. I pay guitar and sing in my Partyrockband (http://www.myspace.com/partyprojektet) And i sometimes enjoy playing computer games. Most of the times im either playing music or spending time with friends or my current girlfriend at this time*sounds weird? yes, but this about is an update of whats happening in my life today 4/2-2011*
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment