Swedish medical center equals death itself

I was at the local medical center because i wanted to get sent to a pain management clinic.
Lo and behold i was told to come back in 8 days to talk about getting sent to the clinic, Im in pain now dammit, i guarantee that if i were to tell them i was manic depressive and suicidal i would get some attention, but that’s the way health care is here in Sweden.
Even if your dying of pain they say “hmm..hmm..lets continue the treatment*of morphine that just isn’t working after 2.5 months* and lower the dosage okay? greeeaat..” and that’s the only thing my “pain nurse” told me since the operation, now she called this Friday to cancel on me, and even asked if i felt let down..Like she wan’t totally bloomin’ aware of her not doing anything to help me.
Nothing surprises me anymore with Swedes, 24 years going strong and Im still sick of us..

About pharaphet

I am 23 years old, Student, Musician who lives to entertain. I pay guitar and sing in my Partyrockband (http://www.myspace.com/partyprojektet) And i sometimes enjoy playing computer games. Most of the times im either playing music or spending time with friends or my current girlfriend at this time*sounds weird? yes, but this about is an update of whats happening in my life today 4/2-2011*
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Swedish medical center equals death itself

  1. Julian Lobert says:

    What exactly is ur pain that you are having? And where is it located mainly at? Sides, middle, everywhere? Just sitting doing nothing cause pain?

  2. pharaphet says:

    The pains are immense when they are worst, it doesn’t help sitting down and i have no sort of normal mode which isn’t feeling uncomfortable-hurting. its at the scars and in the middle to the south of my chest, in the middle of the bar, every single hiccup or sneeze blows my pain into unworldly proportions. =/

Leave a comment