Okay there’s one week to go..

Basically i want to do the outmost MOST ut of my training now to get that little extra, so i decided to try do a run tomorrow morning, to the shop, to by something i need that i don’t remember what it is right now, GREEN TEA!!! and also take a run back before breakfast.

So that is running down to a peg.

I will also remove all the carbohydrates from my dinner which previously was okay by then. to only get my protein, fats and all the nutrients from the dinner.

My lunch smoothie is something I’m pondering on wither to do or not to do, since after the operation my main focus will be work, i should be able to get a decent salad with protein in it and still feel filled for lunch when i get back to work.

Breakfast is still my mackerel double sandwich with whole grain bread and green Tea. just going to do a run before the breakfast to counter the carbohydrates of the breakfast

Trying this a week to see if i could sort of do some last week rapid burn of fat by eating even healthier and exercising the same, but adding actual Cardio and not just strolls.

About pharaphet

I am 23 years old, Student, Musician who lives to entertain. I pay guitar and sing in my Partyrockband (http://www.myspace.com/partyprojektet) And i sometimes enjoy playing computer games. Most of the times im either playing music or spending time with friends or my current girlfriend at this time*sounds weird? yes, but this about is an update of whats happening in my life today 4/2-2011*
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment